50%

March 30, 2010

Not 50 percents. I can’t stand the guy, why do people like this slurring misogynist? Yup, the beat, the beat… Talib and KRS already covered this one.

Moving right along. 2/4 equals 50%, that is the number of the boys left. Yes! I am pumping my fists like Jomo Sono cheering Bafana Bafana* during better days. The human ran around and

Not quite as good as the video. Thanks SABC

around and around… with a net and some other pole device and actually managed to catch two of them. They flew straight into his net. Geez… some chickens just give us a bad name. I had mixed feelings about this. They are my offspring after all but just as the sorrow settled upon me, the 2 remaining boys tried to pounce some of the girls. I jumped into action to scatter their horny asses back into the shadowy depths of the garden. Now I must send some mind waves to keep the human going. They suffer major trauma after such events and usually slacken off. This cannot be allowed. There can be only one! Moi.

Anyway. Part of my mind wave coercion technique uses subliminal imagery. I am not very familiar with chicken recipes so I need your help.  Please send me some of your favourite, mouth-watering dishes. And stop looking at me like that!!

*Did you note my tip of the hat to the 2010 World Cup rip-off? We are drowning in too much patrioticity to quite realise how much FIFA is taking us for a ride. But that is a rant for another time.

Leave a comment